Events

Your critical guide to hotels, restaurants and going out in Shanghai

Written by local experts

231 results

Huang Jianyi
Tue 31 Mar

Locally-based jazz pianist takes over the keys at Heyday

POP now open
Tue 17 Mar - Tue 31 Mar

POP American Brasserie now open at Three On The Bund’s Rooftop

Sun 22 Mar - Tue 31 Mar

100RMB for a night of drinking and games at Big E

Calamansi roulade cake
Mon 09 Mar - Tue 31 Mar

Cake of the month at Gourmet Corner

Keywords:  FREE
Muffins and doughnuts
Mon 09 Mar - Tue 31 Mar

American style muffins and doughnuts at Gourmet Corner

Keywords:  FREE
Mamma's Home Made Food
Tue 03 Mar - Tue 31 Mar (Every Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun)

Enjoy the freshest and most comforting Italian food

Keywords:  FREE
Wed 04 Mar - Tue 31 Mar

The new Lounge Bar will open on 4 March

Keywords:  FREE
The freshest catch
Sun 01 Mar - Tue 31 Mar

A treat for lovers of fresh seafood in Aroma restaurant

Spring delights
Sun 01 Mar - Tue 31 Mar

Seasonal springtime fare returns to dining tables with Xindalu’s new menu

Discounts by the bottle
Sun 01 Mar - Tue 31 Mar

Enjoy savings while you drink at YOU Bar

Mon 02 Feb - Tue 31 Mar (Every weekday)

Lunchtime set menu

Keywords:  FREE
Wolf Totem

Wolf Totem

Critics' Choice
Thu 19 Feb - Tue 31 Mar

Jean-Jacques Annaud tackles a modern Chinese classic

Chinese Afternoon Tea
Mon 26 Jan - Tue 31 Mar

Discover a refreshing Chinese-style afternoon tea

New menu at Favola
Fri 26 Dec 2014 - Tue 31 Mar 2015

Savour the new menu from the Italian restaurant at Le Royal Meridien

1|2|3| ... |16