Events

Your critical guide to hotels, restaurants and going out in Shanghai

Written by local experts

350 results

Tue 15 Jul - Tue 29 Jul (Every Tuesday)

Free flow sparkling wine for the Ladies

Keywords:  Xujiahui
Tue 08 Jul - Tue 29 Jul (Every Tuesday)

M18 presents models and martinis

Tue 01 Jul - Tue 29 Jul (Every Tuesday)

Live music and wine deals at The Apartment every Tuesday

Tue 29 Jul

Characteristically Kubrick in its mechanistic coldness and its vision

Tue 08 Jul - Tue 29 Jul (Every third Tuesday)

Latin-influenced jazz

Wed 16 Jul - Wed 30 Jul (Every Wednesday)

Everyone deserves a mid-week break

Thu 22 May - Wed 30 Jul (Every day except Monday,Sunday)

Khosrow Hassanzadeh's first solo exhibition in China

Keywords:  FREE
Wed 02 Jul - Wed 30 Jul (Every Wednesday)

Martini drink deals every Wednesday at The Apartment

Tue 01 Jul - Wed 30 Jul (Every day except Monday)

Showcase of Indonesian artist with works looking at children's education

Wed 02 Jul - Wed 30 Jul (Every Wednesday)

A night of samba and bossa nova-tinged jams

Maleficient
Tue 17 Jun - Wed 30 Jul

Dir Robert Stromberg, USA, 2014

Tue 01 Jul - Thu 31 Jul (Every day except Saturday,Sunday)

78 weekday lunch specials at the Boulevard

Keywords:  Xujiahui
Thu 03 Jul - Thu 31 Jul (Every Thursday)

Free flow sparkling wine and cocktails

Sat 28 Jun - Thu 31 Jul

Jiang Pengyi’s series of startling photographic works

Thu 31 Jul

Beijing-based American DJ blends indie-dance, tech-house and disco

1|2|3| ... |24